Other projects



Boris Andrianov


Boris Andrianov - one of the leading Russian musicians of the new generation, a graduate of the Higher School of Music. Hans Eisler (Germany, class of the famous cellist David Geringas) Now Boris is a teacher at the Moscow State Conservatory and the head of the "Generation of Stars" project, which hosts concerts of young talented musicians in Russia. For this project in 2009, Boris was awarded a government prize in the field of culture.

In 2008, the first in Russia's history cello festival was held in Moscow, the art director of which is Boris Andrianov. In 2010, the second VIVACELLO festival gathered such outstanding musicians as Natalia Gutman, Yuri Bashmet, Misha Maisky, David Geringas, Julian Rakhlin, and others.

In September 2007, the disk of Boris Andrianov and pianist Ram Urasin was selected by the English magazine Gramophone as the best chamber disc of the month. In 2003, the album of Boris Andrianov, recorded together with the leading Russian guitarist Dmitry Illarionov, released by the American firm DELOS, was included in the list of nominees for the Grammy Award.

Boris was a participant of many international competitions and festivals. Has an extensive concert repertoire, performs with Russian and foreign symphony and chamber orchestras, with famous conductors such as V.Gergiev, V.Fedoseev, M.Gorenstein, P.Kogan, A.Vedernikov, D.Gering, R.Kofman, Yuri Bashmet, Menachem Pressler, Akiko Suwaney, Janine Jansen, Julian Rachlin.

After the speech at the Berlin Philharmonic, the Berliner Tagesspiegel newspaper published an article "Young God": "A young Russian musician plays like a god! Touching to the depths of the soul sound, beautiful soft vibration and mastery of the instrument created a miracle..."

Boris performs with concerts in the best halls of Russia, at the most prestigious concert venues in Holland, Japan, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, USA, Slovakia, Italy, France, South Africa, Korea, Italy, India, China.

Since 2005, Boris has played on the unique instrument of the work of the great master Domenico Montanyan from the State Collection of Unique Musical Instruments.

Participation in festivals: 2016, 2017

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

Другие проекты



Борис Андрианов


Борис Андрианов — один из ведущих российских музыкантов нового поколения, выпускник Высшей школы музыки им. Ханса Айслера (Германия, класс знаменитого виолончелиста Давида Герингаса) Сейчас Борис - преподаватель Московской Государственной Консерватории и руководитель проекта «Поколение звезд», в рамках которого проводятся концерты молодых талантливых музыкантов в России. За этот проект в 2009 году Борис был награждён премией правительства РФ в области культуры.

В 2008 году в Москве состоялся первый в истории России виолончельный фестиваль, арт-директором которого является Борис Андрианов. В  2010 второй фестиваль «VIVACELLO» собрал таких выдающихся музыкантов, как Наталия Гутман, Юрий Башмет, Миша Майский, Давид Герингас, Юлиан Рахлин и др.

В сентябре 2007 года диск Бориса Андрианова и пианиста Рэма Урасина был выбран английским журналом Gramophone как лучший камерный диск месяца. В 2003 году альбом Бориса Андрианова, записанный совместно с ведущим российским гитаристом Дмитрием Илларионовым, выпущенный американской фирмой DELOS, вошел в список номинантов на премию «Грэмми».

Борис был участником многих международных конкурсов и фестивалей. Имеет обширный концертный репертуар, выступает с российскими и зарубежными симфоническими и камерными оркестрами, с известными дирижерами, такими как В.Гергиев, В.Федосеев, М.Горенштейн, П.Коган, А.Ведерников, Д.Герингас, Р.Кофман, Юрий Башмет, Менахем Пресслер, Акико Суванаи, Жанин Янсен, Юлиан Рахлин.

После выступления в Берлинской филармонии газета «Берлинер тагесшпигель» опубликовала статью «Молодой бог»: «Молодой русский музыкант играет как бог! Трогающий до глубины души звук, прекрасная мягкая вибрация и мастерское владение инструментом сотворили чудо…»

Борис выступает с концертами в лучших залах России, на самых престижных концертных площадках Голландии, Японии, Германии, Австрии, Швейцарии, США, Словакии, Италии, Франции, ЮАР, Кореи, Италии, Индии, Китая.

С 2005 года Борис играет на уникальном инструменте работы великого мастера Доменико Монтаньяна из Государственной Коллекции уникальных музыкальных инструментов.

Участие в фестивалях: 2016, 2017

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ С ДРУЗЬЯМИ: